Scythe Does Matter by Gina X. Grant

Image

 

Image from:
https://bookwormdream.blogspot.com

I read the first 50 pages the day it came out and then I got distracted. Work, life, illness, you know the usual stuff the world throws around.

Today I finished the last 127 pages in a little over two hours.

It was a quick and fun read with characters I’ve grown attached to.

In the first book the main character Kristy was just getting into the grove when the book ended. In the sequel she is all in and ready to do.

I highly recommend this book as well as the previous one. My only complaint is that it isn’t long enough. I would have gladly slogged through another hundred pages or more.
The third book can’t get here fast enough.

My Verdict: Buy it, enjoy, and join me in counting the days for the third one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

