Bad Mojo Blues – Now Available for Kindle

Cover designed by Asure Boone. She’s awesome.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00H0LAH50

US: http://tinyurl.com/ok9cv7d

UK: http://tinyurl.com/nzqelyd

 

Summary:
Marcus Roath believes he’s done with his family. Disowned for practicing magic, he settled in Vegas where unsuspecting tourists witness real magic nightly. He’s built a life there, becoming a member of the local Mage community. It’s almost as good as having a family again.

When his sister calls with bad news, he’s on that plane home faster than you can say reconciliation.

Arriving in New Mexico, he runs afoul of some old friends who aren’t so friendly. There’s the high school buddy who now deals drugs to humans, the cousin who’s dealing blood to vampires, not to mention the skinwalker determined to settle an old score. They’re all out to further their own means with Marcus as an ace in the hole.

Can he manage to stay alive long enough to solve the family crisis?

Kindle Length: 101 pages (estimated)

$2.99

– – –

This is my first book and I’m kind of hyper right now. I’m desperately trying not to spam everyone I know with the link. I’m currently working on book 2. By that I mean, I’m staring at these links and smiling like a madman.

4 Comments

Filed under Rant, Urban Fantasy, Writing

4 responses to “Bad Mojo Blues – Now Available for Kindle

  1. Pingback: Thanksgiving and stuff | Peering off the Edge of Normal

  2. Pingback: Free Book! December 5th to December 7th | Undefined at its best

  3. I’ve downloaded it to my kindle and as soon as I get a chance I will definitely be reading it. You are one of my favorite bloggers and I can’t wait to see what you’ve come up with. 🙂 I’m very happy for you… and I can understand that feeling of wanting to get the news out to everyone. Finishing a book and putting it out for everyone to see is an accomplishment in itself, and a brave one at that. Congrats on the new book!

Leave a Reply

