Currently…

Right now I’ve got 3 projects that I’m working on. Two are YA/Teen and one is a fun personal project.

I’m not sure how often i’ll update with short stories. One of the projects will be an online thing for here and on Wattpad, but I’m updating them as I have content. It might be a bit slower, but it means that I’m not going to get stuck in a lurch once the updating starts.

I read somewhere that if you’re thinking about starting an online web-comic then you should have three months of comics in the wings. That way you’ve got a buffer, and your readers aren’t left waiting for an update.

That sounds like a solid plan. I’ve got one chapter written, I’ll do two more before I post it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Rant

Leave a Reply

