Brainstorms

I’m about finished with the first full draft of my main project, which means I’ll be sending it off for input soon. Once I’ve got it out of my hands I will need something to work on. That will help me keep from going crazy.

1. Vikings
Historical Fantasy around Vikings. A little tough to find creatures, which is a little odd.

2. Werewolves
Eh, why not?

3. Science Fiction
I like the idea of clone life insurance, like a person has a clone clause in their insurance. Nothing more to it than that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

